Skip to main content


June 5-19, various starting times

Starting on June 5, the inaugural 2020 PogChamps will kick off, featuring 16 of Twitch's most followed streamers. Over two weeks, top streamers like Boxbox, Voyboy, and yassuo will compete for their share of $50,000 in prizes. With so much on the line, GM Hikaru Nakamura, WFM Alexandra Botez and's IM Danny Rensch will be providing commentary throughout the event's two weeks, with Nakamura and Botez providing lessons for each of the competitors.

16 Top Streamers including Boxbox, yassuo, Voyboy, Swiftor, NateHill, xChocobars, fuslie, NymN, Lex Veldhuis and ItsSliker